Christmas Musical Offerings

When my father was visiting a couple weeks ago he brought a couple small volumes entitled “25 Carols from the Oxford Book of Carols for Schools” – arranged for guitar and unison voices.  The guitar accompaniments are easy and I just LOVE the unusual carols that we just never hear today.  They are so beautiful!

So my daughter Hannah (16 yrs) and I have been practicing and we recorded two of them with my wife’s iPad.  I then set the music to a slide show because facebook doesn’t let you just upload a sound file (is that crazy or what?) But the results are so sweet and I hope they bless your Christmas!  To the glory of Jesus!

Down in Yon Forest

Sussex Carol

One thought on “Christmas Musical Offerings

Leave a Reply

